arvo promo buckingham mcvie

In The Arvo Challenge this week with Daniel Brewer you could win a Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie CD thanks to Warner Music. 

Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie are best known of course for being in Fleetwood Mac. 

Well they have teamed up to release a brand new CD.

Track listing

  1. Sleeping Around The Corner
  2. Feel About You
  3. In My World
  4. Red Sun
  5. Love Is Here To Stay
  6. Too Far Gone
  7. Lay Down For Free
  8. Game Of Pretend
  9. On With The Show
  10. Carnival Begin

Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVi is available now from all record stores thanks to Warner Music.

59373f007997b 211973 L LO