Entries From All Over The World To The 2017 Bendigo Inventor Awards - Now Closed


The 2017 Bendigo Inventor Awards has been overwhelmed by the great many entries received, from across Australia, as well as international entries from countries such as Malaysia, the United States, Papau New Guinea and India.

Entries are now being shortlisted before being submitted to specialist panels from Program Partners KPMG and Engineers Australia, who will provide feedback on commercial viability and technical veracity respectively.

Winners will then be determined by expert judges, with winners being announced on Monday 13th November at The Capital Theatre, Bendigo.  This is a free event where inventors will showcase their ideas, and is open for all to attend.

Judges :

Kathryn Jowett - Director KPMG

Chris Stoltz - President Engineers Australia

Wenda Donaldson - Victorian Director Australian Red Cross

Craig Lapsley - Commissioner Emergency Management Victoria

Justin Negler - Principal Davies Collision Cave

If you have an invention you would like to showcase at the Bendigo Inventor Awards on Monday 13th November, contact David Hughes at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.