Bendigo United Redbacks and Strathfieldsaye Jets in T20 Grand Final

March 8, 2023 12:29 pm in by

Bendigo United and Strathfieldsaye are both vying for title of best T20 side in the region when they face off at the QEO tonight.

Melbourne premier cricketer Zane Keighran, Phillipines international Miggy Podosky and Clayton Holmes will all be crucial for the Redbacks, as they hope to go back-to-back.

Meanwhile for the Jets, they’ve suffered a late out in the form of Matt Hinks.

Article continues after this ad

They will now depend on Tim Wood, Harry Donegan and Sri Lankan batsman Nayana Fernando.

Last weekend, Eaglehawk won the under-16 T20 premiership.

All the First XI action kicks off from 6pm.

Image: Emile Pavlich.